Who We Are

Partners Image

At Gilmore & Company LLP, our goal is to provide the absolute best.

We're committed to coming up with practical solutions to your unique business challenges. We've been in the business of offering hands-on top quality service since 1977. From basic accounting to financial consulting, our six partners have the knowledge and experience to make your money work for you.

Professional Staff

Nicholas Gardner, CPA, CA
ngardner@gcollp.ca

Cynthia Hong, CPA, CA
chong@gcollp.ca

Ammad Husain, CIA
ahusain@gcollp.ca

Jaspreet Lota, CPA, CGA
jlota@gcollp.ca

Craig McFarlane, BBA(HONS)
cmcfarlane@gcollp.ca

Devin McMillan, CPA, CA
dmcmillan@gcollp.ca

Mansoor Mirza, BCOMM
mmirza@gcollp.ca

Marion Plevan
mplevan@gcollp.ca

Jessica Riley, CPA, CA
jriley@gcollp.ca

Brandon Scicluna, BCOMM
bscicluna@gcollp.ca

Andrew Trussow, BACC, MACC
atrussow@gcollp.ca

Dan Wright
dwright@gcollp.ca

Wayne Yu, B.MATH., CPA, CA, CBV
wyu@gcollp.ca

Vivian Zhang, MACC
vzhang@gcollp.ca